Half & Extended Day Calendar

Weekly View
Sun. 10 Dec, 2017 - Sat. 16 Dec, 2017

Sunday, December 10, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, December 11, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Primary Holiday Program (Tue. 12 Dec, 2017 9:30 am - 11:30 am)

P-1: 9:30am-10:00am
P-2: 10:00am-10:30am
P-3: 10:30am-11:00am
P-4: 11:00am-11:30am

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Friday, December 15, 2017

Transition Holiday Program (Fri. 15 Dec, 2017 9:30 am - 10:30 am)

Tr-1: 9:30am-9:50am
Tr-2: 9:50am-10:10am
Tr-3: 10:10am-10:30am

Saturday, December 16, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

Search Calendar

Contact Us

6380 Highway 90A (New Territory)
Sugar Land, TX 77498
Phone: 281-491-2223

Map of Our Location