Half & Extended Day Calendar

Flat View
Thursday, December 14, 2017

Friday, December 01, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Primary Holiday Program (Tue. 12 Dec, 2017 9:30 am - 11:30 am)

P-1: 9:30am-10:00am
P-2: 10:00am-10:30am
P-3: 10:30am-11:00am
P-4: 11:00am-11:30am

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Friday, December 15, 2017

Transition Holiday Program (Fri. 15 Dec, 2017 9:30 am - 10:30 am)

Tr-1: 9:30am-9:50am
Tr-2: 9:50am-10:10am
Tr-3: 10:10am-10:30am

Monday, December 18, 2017

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Friday, December 22, 2017

Monday, December 25, 2017

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Friday, December 29, 2017

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Categories

Search Calendar

Contact Us

6380 Highway 90A (New Territory)
Sugar Land, TX 77498
Phone: 281-491-2223

Map of Our Location