Half & Extended Day Calendar

Events under 'All Day Classes'
Thursday, September 19, 2019

Event Name

Date

Fall Parent/Teacher Conferences - CMS CLOSED

Friday, October 19, 2018
This event does not repeat

Fall Costume Parade and Party

Friday, October 26, 2018 9:00 am - 10:45 am
This event does not repeat

Parent/Child Night

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 5:45 pm - 7:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Thanksgiving Feast

Friday, November 16, 2018 11:00 am - 12:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Thanksgiving Holidays - CMS CLOSED

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 8:00 am - Friday, November 23, 2018 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Class Holiday Parties

Friday, December 14, 2018 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Winter Holidays - CMS Closed

Monday, December 24, 2018 8:00 am - Monday, December 31, 2018 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

New Year's Day - CMS CLOSED

Tuesday, January 01, 2019
This event does not repeat

In-Service Day - CMS CLOSED

Wednesday, January 02, 2019
This event does not repeat

FIRST DAY OF SPRING SEMESTER - CMS REOPEN

Thursday, January 03, 2019
This event does not repeat

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - CMS CLOSED

Monday, January 14, 2019
This event does not repeat

Early Dismissal at 12:00 pm for Extended Day students

Friday, February 01, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Go Texan Day

Friday, March 01, 2019 9:15 am - 10:15 am
This event does not repeat

Parent/Child Night

Thursday, March 28, 2019 5:45 pm - 7:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Child Appreciation Lunch

Thursday, April 04, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Easter Egg Hunt and Parties

Thursday, April 18, 2019 9:00 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Good Friday - CMS CLOSED

Friday, April 19, 2019
This event does not repeat

Spring Parent/Teacher Conferences - CMS CLOSED

Friday, April 26, 2019
This event does not repeat

Mother's Day Tea

Friday, May 10, 2019 9:15 am - 10:15 am
This event does not repeat

Kindergarten Graduation

Friday, May 17, 2019 6:15 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Contact Us

6380 Highway 90A (New Territory)
Sugar Land, TX 77498
Phone: 281-491-2223

Map of Our Location