Half & Extended Day Calendar

Events under 'All Day Classes'

Print
Events under 'All Day Classes'
Monday, December 06, 2021

Event Name

Date

Labor Day - CMS CLOSED

Monday, September 06, 2021
This event does not repeat

Picture Day

Wednesday, September 08, 2021
This event does not repeat

Picture Day

Thursday, September 09, 2021
This event does not repeat

Grandparent's Day Celebration

Friday, September 10, 2021
This event does not repeat

International Peace Day

Tuesday, September 21, 2021
This event does not repeat

Fall Parade & Party

Friday, October 29, 2021
This event does not repeat

Watch Me Work Night

Wednesday, November 10, 2021 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Thanksgiving Feast

Friday, November 19, 2021
This event does not repeat

Thanksgiving Holiday - CMS CLOSED

Have a safe and happy Thanksgiving!! 

Wednesday, November 24, 2021 12:00 am - Saturday, November 27, 2021 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Holiday Program

Wednesday, December 15, 2021
This event does not repeat

Holiday Party

Friday, December 17, 2021
This event does not repeat

Holiday/Winter Break - CMS CLOSED

Friday, December 24, 2021 12:00 am - Sunday, January 02, 2022 11:37 am
This event does not repeat

First Day of Spring Semester

Monday, January 03, 2022
This event does not repeat

Martin Luther King Day - CMS CLOSED

Monday, January 17, 2022
This event does not repeat

Valentine's Party

Monday, February 14, 2022
This event does not repeat

Staff Development Day - CMS CLOSED

Monday, February 21, 2022
This event does not repeat

Go Texan Day

Friday, February 25, 2022
This event does not repeat

Watch Me Work Night

Wednesday, March 09, 2022 5:30 am - 7:30 am
This event does not repeat

Spring Break - CMS CLOSED

Monday, March 14, 2022 11:00 am - Friday, March 18, 2022 12:03 pm
This event does not repeat

Child Appreciation Luncheon

Thursday, April 07, 2022
This event does not repeat