Half & Extended Day Calendar

Events under 'All Day Classes'
Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Event Name

Date

Valentine's Day Party

Friday, February 12, 2021 9:30 am - 11:15 am
This event does not repeat

President's Day/Staff Development - CMS Closed for Students

Monday, February 15, 2021
This event does not repeat

Go Texan Day

Children are encouraged to dress like cowboys and cowgirls as they learn more about the rodeo and our Texan roots. Hats, Bandanas, western shirts are welcome, but leave the toy guns!  

Friday, February 26, 2021
This event does not repeat

Easter Egg Hunt & Party

Thursday, April 01, 2021 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Good Friday - CMS Closed

CMS Closed All Day

Friday, April 02, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Child Appreciation Luncheon

Wednesday, April 07, 2021 12:00 am - 2:00 am
This event does not repeat

Earth Day Celebration

Thursday, April 22, 2021 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

International Parade

The children are encouraged to come to school wearing their traditional cultural clothing as we celebrate our beloved World Tour.

Friday, April 23, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Mother's Day Celebration

Friday, May 07, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kinder Graduation Ceremony

Friday, May 14, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Teacher Appreciation Week

Monday, May 17, 2021 10:00 am - Friday, May 21, 2021 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Last Day of School

Have a safe and fun summer!

Wednesday, May 26, 2021
This event does not repeat

Summer Set-Up Day (CMS Closed)

Thursday, May 27, 2021
This event does not repeat

Memorial Day (CMS Closed)

Sunday, May 30, 2021
This event does not repeat

Memorial Day - CMS Closed

Monday, May 31, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Summer Session Begins

Tuesday, June 01, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Primary Summer Weekly Theme: Blast Off!

Let’s blast off into summer learning about stars and the solar system. Children will have fun learning about astronomy and planetary science.

Tuesday, June 01, 2021 7:00 am - Friday, June 04, 2021 11:08 am
This event does not repeat

Wobblers & Transition Summer Weekly Theme: Blast Off!

Let’s blast off the summer learning about stars and the solar system. Children will have fun learning about astronomy and planetary science

Tuesday, June 01, 2021 7:00 am - Friday, June 04, 2021 11:22 am
This event does not repeat

Summer Session Begins

Thursday, June 03, 2021
This event does not repeat

Primary Summer Weekly Theme: Get in the Game

Let’s kick it this week with a fun round of soccer, badminton, and basketball. The children will engage in fun activities and games to learn about team work, fitness and healthy lifestyle.

Monday, June 07, 2021 7:00 am - Friday, June 11, 2021 11:32 am
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Contact Us

6380 Highway 90A (New Territory)
Sugar Land, TX 77498
Phone: 281-491-2223

Map of Our Location