Half & Extended Day Calendar

Events under 'Half & Extended Day'
Thursday, May 06, 2021
8:30 am - 12:00 pm OR 8:30 am - 2:30 pm

Event Name

Date

Early Dismissal at 12:00 pm for Extended Day students

Friday, February 01, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Valentines Parties

Thursday, February 14, 2019 9:30 am - 10:15 am
This event does not repeat

Go Texan Day

Friday, March 01, 2019 9:15 am - 10:15 am
This event does not repeat

Early Dismissal at 12:00 pm for Extended Day students

Friday, March 01, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Spring Break - CMS CLOSED

Monday, March 11, 2019 8:00 am - Friday, March 15, 2019 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Parent/Child Night

Thursday, March 28, 2019 5:45 pm - 7:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Child Appreciation Lunch

Thursday, April 04, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Early Dismissal at 12:00 pm for Extended Day students

Friday, April 05, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Easter Egg Hunt and Parties

Thursday, April 18, 2019 9:00 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Good Friday - CMS CLOSED

Friday, April 19, 2019
This event does not repeat

Spring Parent/Teacher Conferences - CMS CLOSED

Friday, April 26, 2019
This event does not repeat

Early Dismissal at 12:00 pm for Extended Day students

Friday, May 03, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Mother's Day Tea

Friday, May 10, 2019 9:15 am - 10:15 am
This event does not repeat

Kindergarten Graduation

Friday, May 17, 2019 6:15 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Memorial Day - CMS CLOSED

Monday, May 27, 2019
This event does not repeat

Last Day of School

Thursday, May 30, 2019
This event does not repeat

Summer Set Up Day - CMS CLOSED

Friday, May 31, 2019
This event does not repeat

In-Service Day - CMS Closed

Tuesday, August 06, 2019 6:30 am - Friday, August 09, 2019 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

New Child Orientation

Friday, August 09, 2019 9:00 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

New Parent Orientation

Friday, August 09, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Contact Us

6380 Highway 90A (New Territory)
Sugar Land, TX 77498
Phone: 281-491-2223

Map of Our Location