Half & Extended Day Calendar

Events under 'Half & Extended Day'

Print
Events under 'Half & Extended Day'
Monday, April 12, 2021
8:30 am - 12:00 pm OR 8:30 am - 2:30 pm

Event Name

Date

Last Day of School

Thursday, May 28, 2020
This event does not repeat

Summer Set-up Day - CMS Closed

Friday, May 29, 2020
This event does not repeat

Valentine's Day Party

Friday, February 12, 2021 9:30 am - 11:15 am
This event does not repeat

President's Day/Staff Development - CMS Closed for Students

Monday, February 15, 2021
This event does not repeat

Go Texan Day

Children are encouraged to dress like cowboys and cowgirls as they learn more about the rodeo and our Texan roots. Hats, Bandanas, western shirts are welcome, but leave the toy guns!  

Friday, February 26, 2021
This event does not repeat

Spring Break - CMS Closed for Half/Extended Day

Monday, March 15, 2021 7:00 am - Friday, March 19, 2021 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Easter Egg Hunt & Party

Thursday, April 01, 2021 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Good Friday - CMS Closed

CMS Closed All Day

Friday, April 02, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Child Appreciation Luncheon

Wednesday, April 07, 2021 12:00 am - 2:00 am
This event does not repeat

Mother's Day Celebration

Friday, May 07, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kinder Graduation Ceremony

Friday, May 14, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Teacher Appreciation Week

Monday, May 17, 2021 10:00 am - Friday, May 21, 2021 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Memorial Day - CMS Closed

Monday, May 31, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Summer Session Begins

Tuesday, June 01, 2021 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat