Half & Extended Day Calendar

Events under 'Half & Extended Day'
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
8:30 am - 12:00 pm OR 8:30 am - 2:30 pm

Event Name

Date

Dentist Visit

Wednesday, February 13, 2013 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Parent Child Night

Wednesday, April 03, 2013 11:30 pm - Thursday, April 04, 2013 12:30 am
This event does not repeat

In-Service Day School Closed

Thursday, August 22, 2013 1:00 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

New Child Orientation

Thursday, August 22, 2013 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

New Child Orientation

Thursday, August 22, 2013 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

In-Service Day School closed

Friday, August 23, 2013 1:00 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

New Parent Orientation

Friday, August 23, 2013 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

New Parent Orientation

Friday, August 23, 2013 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

First Day of School

Monday, August 26, 2013 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

First Day of School

Monday, August 26, 2013 11:30 am - 11:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Labor Day - School closed

Monday, September 02, 2013 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Open House - Wobblers, Transition, Elementary

Wednesday, September 18, 2013 11:30 pm - Thursday, September 19, 2013 12:30 am
This event does not repeat

Early Dismissal at 12:00 pm

Friday, October 04, 2013 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fall Parent/Teacher Conference School closed

Friday, October 11, 2013 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Field Trip to Downtown Aquarium

Friday, November 08, 2013 2:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Parent Child Night

Thursday, November 14, 2013 12:30 am - 1:30 am
This event does not repeat

Thanksgiving Feast

Friday, November 22, 2013 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

FBISD CLOSED

Monday, November 25, 2013 12:30 pm - Wednesday, November 27, 2013 12:30 am
This event does not repeat

Thanksgiving Holidays School closed

Wednesday, November 27, 2013 12:30 pm - Saturday, November 30, 2013 12:30 am
This event does not repeat

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28, 2013 6:00 am - 7:00 am
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Contact Us

6380 Highway 90A (New Territory)
Sugar Land, TX 77498
Phone: 281-491-2223

Map of Our Location