All Day Calendar

Events under 'All Day Classes'
Saturday, March 23, 2019

Event Name

Date

Hearing and Vision testing for 4 years and up

Thursday, October 20, 2016 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fire Truck Visit - 9:30 am - 11:00 am

Friday, October 21, 2016 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Individual Picture Day for Wobblers, Transition 1, 2, 3 and Primary 1 classes

Monday, October 24, 2016 2:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Individual Picture Day for Primary 2, 3, 4, and 5 classes

Tuesday, October 25, 2016 2:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fall Costume Parade

Friday, October 28, 2016 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Happy Diwali

Sunday, October 30, 2016 5:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Holiday Program - Transition 1, 2 &3

Friday, December 09, 2016 3:15 pm - 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Ugly Sweater Day

Monday, December 12, 2016 12:30 pm - Tuesday, December 13, 2016 12:30 am
This event does not repeat

Holiday Program - Primary 1, 2, 3, 4, & 5

Tuesday, December 13, 2016 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday Pajama Day

Wednesday, December 14, 2016 12:30 pm - Thursday, December 15, 2016 12:30 am
This event does not repeat

Crazy Sock Day

Thursday, December 15, 2016 12:30 pm - Friday, December 16, 2016 12:30 am
This event does not repeat

Book Exchange - all classes

Thursday, December 15, 2016 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

FBISD Early Release at 12:10 pm

Friday, December 16, 2016 6:10 pm - 6:10 pm
This event does not repeat

CMS open for All Day children

Monday, December 19, 2016 12:30 pm - Tuesday, December 20, 2016 12:30 am
This event does not repeat

CMS open for All Day children

Tuesday, December 20, 2016 12:30 pm - Wednesday, December 21, 2016 12:30 am
This event does not repeat

CMS open for All Day children

Wednesday, December 21, 2016 12:30 pm - Thursday, December 22, 2016 12:30 am
This event does not repeat

CMS open for All Day children

Thursday, December 22, 2016 12:30 pm - Friday, December 23, 2016 12:30 am
This event does not repeat

CMS Closed for All children

Friday, December 23, 2016 12:30 pm - Saturday, December 24, 2016 12:30 am
This event does not repeat

Hanukkah begins

Saturday, December 24, 2016 6:00 am - 6:00 am
This event does not repeat

Merry Christmas

Sunday, December 25, 2016 12:30 pm - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Contact Us

6380 Highway 90A (New Territory)
Sugar Land, TX 77498
Phone: 281-491-2223

Map of Our Location