Half & Extended Day Calendar

Events under 'Half & Extended Day'
Sunday, October 22, 2017
8:30 am - 12:00 pm OR 8:30 am - 2:30 pm

Event Name

Date

Fire Truck Visit! 9:30 am - 11:15 am

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 9:30 am - 11:15 am
This event does not repeat

Fall Costume Parade and Party 9:15 am - 11:15 am

Party from 9:20 am - 9:50 am
Parade from 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Friday, October 27, 2017 9:15 am - 11:15 am
This event does not repeat

Early Dismissal at 12:00 pm for Extended Day students

Friday, November 03, 2017 12:00 pm - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Usborne Book Fair

Friday, November 10, 2017 8:00 pm - Wednesday, November 15, 2017 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Parent/Child Night 5:45 pm - 7:45 pm

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 5:45 pm - 7:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Thanksgiving Feast 11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Friday, November 17, 2017 11:00 am - 12:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Thanksgiving Holidays - CMS closed

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 6:30 am - Friday, November 24, 2017 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Early Dismissal at 12:00 pm for Extended Day students

Friday, December 01, 2017 12:00 pm - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Class Holiday Parties - Lunch Party 11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Friday, December 15, 2017 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Winter Holidays - CMS Closed

Friday, December 22, 2017 8:00 am - Friday, December 29, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

New Year's Day - CMS Closed

Monday, January 01, 2018 8:00 am - 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

In-Service Day - CMS Closed

Tuesday, January 02, 2018 8:00 am - 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

First Day of Spring Semester! - CMS Reopen

Wednesday, January 03, 2018 6:30 am - 6:30 am
This event does not repeat

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - CMS Closed

Monday, January 15, 2018 8:00 am - 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Early Dismissal at 12:00 pm for Extended Day students

Friday, February 02, 2018 12:00 pm - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Valentines Parties 9:30 am - 10:15 am

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 9:30 am - 10:15 am
This event does not repeat

In-Service Day - CMS Closed

Monday, February 19, 2018 8:00 am - 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Go Texan Day 9:15 am - 10:15 am

Friday, February 23, 2018 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Early Dismissal at 12:00 pm for Extended Day students

Friday, March 02, 2018 12:00 pm - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Spring Break - CMS Closed for Half and Extended Day students

Monday, March 12, 2018 8:00 am - Friday, March 16, 2018 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Contact Us

6380 Highway 90A (New Territory)
Sugar Land, TX 77498
Phone: 281-491-2223

Map of Our Location